6d3b103c8f · Disable reachability-check of default-route for agents · Updated 2026-08-08 12:39:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?